BitLife - Life Simulator PC
BitLife - Life Simulator PC

BitLife - Life Simulator auf dem PC herunterlanden

BitLife - Life Simulator PC

BitLife - Life Simulator

4.5

SIMULATION

Eigenschaften von BitLife - Life Simulator auf dem PC

Bei all Ihrer Leidenschaft für das Spielen von BitLife - Life Simulator sollten Ihre Hände nicht auf einen winzigen Bildschirm Ihres Smartphones beschränkt sein. Spielen Sie wie ein Profi und behalten Sie die volle Kontrolle über Ihr Spiel mit Maus und Tastatur. MEmu bietet Ihnen alles, was Sie erwarten. Downloaden und spielen Sie BitLife - Life Simulator auf Ihrem PC. Spielen Sie so lange Sie möchten, ohne Einschränkungen bei Akku, mobilen Daten und störenden Anrufen. Das brandneue MEmu 7 ist die beste Wahl, um BitLife - Life Simulator auf dem PC oder Laptop zu spielen. Das perfekte voreingestellte Tastenbelegungs-System, das mit unserer Expertise erstellt wurde, macht BitLife - Life Simulator zu einem echten PC-Spiel. Der Multi-Instance-Manager, der mit unserer Absorption erstellt wurde, ermöglicht das Spielen von 2 oder mehr Konten auf demselben Gerät. Und das Wichtigste ist, dass unsere exklusive Emulations-Engine das volle Potenzial Ihres PCs ausnutzen kann, um alles reibungslos zu spielen. Wir kümmern uns nicht nur darum, wie Sie spielen, sondern auch darum, dass sie spaß am spielen haben.

Mehr anzeigen

Bilder & Videos von BitLife - Life Simulator auf dem PC

Genießen Sie eine hervorragende Erfahrung beim Spielen von BitLife - Life Simulator auf dem PC mit MEMU App Player. Es ist ein leistungsstarker kostenloser Android-Emulator, mit dem Sie Tausende von Android-Spielen spielen können.

Spiel Info

How will you live your BitLife?
Will you try to make all the right choices in an attempt to become a model citizen sometime before you die? You could marry the love of your life, have kids, and pick up a good education along the way.

  • Release date

    2019-11-02

  • Latest version

    1.16.1

  • Resource

    BitLife - Life Simulator PC

  • Apk size

    0MB

So installierst du BitLife - Life Simulator auf dem PC

  • 1

    MEmu herunterladen

    BitLife - Life Simulator PC
  • 2

    MEmu installieren

    BitLife - Life Simulator PC
  • 3

    App im Playstore finden

    BitLife - Life Simulator PC

Warum MEmu für BitLife - Life Simulator nutzen

MEmu App Player ist der beste kostenlose Android-Emulator und 50 Millionen Menschen genießen bereits seine hervorragende Android-Gaming-Erfahrung. Mit der MEmu-Virtualisierungstechnologie können Sie Tausende von Android-Spielen problemlos auf Ihrem PC spielen, selbst bei grafikintensiven Spielen.

  • BGrößeres Bild mit besserer Grafik; Keine unterbrechungen, keine sorgen um Akku

  • Komplette Tastenbelegung unterstützt mit Maus und Tastatur oder Controller

  • Mit dem „Multi-Instance-Manager“ können Sie mehrere Spielkonten oder Spiele gleichzeitig auf einem PC ausführen.

Bereit zum Spielen?


Heiße Themen

BitLife - Life Simulator PC
BitLife - Life Simulator PC
BitLife - Life Simulator PC
BitLife - Life Simulator PC

BitLife - Life Simulator
BitLife - Life Simulator

Download BitLife - Life Simulator on PC

BitLife - Life Simulator

BitLife - Life Simulator

4.5

Simulation

Features of BitLife - Life Simulator on PC

With all your passion for playing BitLife - Life Simulator, you hands are not supposed to be limited on a tiny screen of your phone. Play like a pro and get full control of your game with keyboard and mouse. MEmu offers you all the things that you are expecting. Download and play BitLife - Life Simulator on PC. Play as long as you want, no more limitations of battery, mobile data and disturbing calls. The brand new MEmu 7 is the best choice of playing BitLife - Life Simulator on PC. Prepared with our expertise, the exquisite preset keymapping system makes BitLife - Life Simulator a real PC game. Coded with our absorption, the multi-instance manager makes playing 2 or more accounts on the same device possible. And the most important, our exclusive emulation engine can release full potential of your PC, make everything smooth. We care not only how you play, but also the whole process of enjoying the happiness of gaming.

Show more

Screenshots & Video of BitLife - Life Simulator PC

Enjoy superb experience of playing BitLife Online - Life Simulator on PC with MEMU App Player. It's a powerful free Android emulator allowing you to play thousands Android games.

BitLife - Life Simulator
BitLife - Life Simulator
BitLife - Life Simulator
BitLife - Life Simulator

Game Info

How will you live your BitLife?
Will you try to make all the right choices in an attempt to become a model citizen sometime before you die? You could marry the love of your life, have kids, and pick up a good education along the way.

  • Release date

    2019-11-11

  • Latest version

    1.16.1

  • Resource

  • Apk size

    74.3MB

How to Download BitLife - Life Simulator on PC

  • 1

    Download Memu

    MEmu
  • 2

    Install Memu

    MEmu
  • 3

    Find App in GooglePlay

    MEmu

Why Use MEmu for BitLife - Life Simulator

MEmu App Player is the best free Android emulator and 50 million people already enjoy its superb Android gaming experience. The MEmu virtualization technology empowers you to play thousands of Android games smoothly on your PC, even the most graphic-intensive ones.

  • Bigger screen with better graphics; Long duration, without limitation of battery or mobile data.

  • Full Keymapping support for precise control of keyboard and mouse or gamepad.

  • Multiple game accounts or tasks on single PC at one time with Multi-Instance manager.

Ready to Play?

Hot Topics