Super Sus - Кто Предатель ПК

Скачать Super Sus - Кто Предатель на ПК

Super Sus - Кто Предатель ПК

Super Sus - Кто Предатель

  • Обновлено

  • Текущая версия

    1.37.14.037

  • Продавец

    Super Sus - Кто Предатель ПК

Особенности Super Sus - Кто Предатель на ПК

При всей вашей страсти к игре в ххх, ваши руки не должны быть ограничены на крошечном экране вашего телефона. Играйте как профессионал и получите полный контроль над игрой с помощью клавиатуры и мыши. MEmu предлагает вам все то, что вы ожидаете. Скачайте и играйте ххх на ПК. Играйте сколько угодно, никаких ограничений по батарее, мобильным данным и звонкам. Совершенно новый MEmu 9 - лучший выбор для игры в ххх на ПК. Благодаря изысканной системе предустановки клавиш, ххх превращается в настоящую игру для ПК. Менеджер нескольких экземпляров делает возможным игру с двумя или более учетными записями на одном устройстве. И самое главное, наш эксклюзивный механизм эмуляции может полностью раскрыть потенциал вашего ПК, сделать все гладко. Нам важно не только то, как вы играете, но и весь процесс наслаждения игровым счастьем.

Показать больше

Скриншоты и Видео Super Sus - Кто Предатель на ПК

Скачайте Super Sus - Кто Предатель на ПК с помощью Андроид эмулятора MEmu. Наслаждайтесь на большом экране. Присоединяйтесь к следующему уровню 3D-игры Among Us — Super Sus: Кто Предатель!

Загрузка MEmu

Присоединяйтесь к следующему уровню 3D-игры Among Us — Super Sus: Кто Предатель! Захватывающая бесплатная мобильная игра для общения с местными друзьями и друзьями со всего мира предлагает вам уникальный опыт работы Космическими Экипажами, которые изо всех сил пытаются предотвратить крушение космического корабля, в то время как для предателей убийство товарищей по команде - это всё, что им нужно.
Super Sus — многопользовательская ролевая игра, совмещающая в себе Among Us, «Мафию» и «Игру в кальмара». Во время игры членам экипажа нужно опасаться не только засланцев, но и нейтралов. Каждая фракция должна выполнить свои особые условия для победы. Оказавшись между светом и тьмой, каждый начинает преследовать свои цели — кто-то убивает, кто-то пытается выжить, а кто-то просто веселится от души.
Действие Super Sus разворачивается на космическом корабле. Игроки разделяются на три группы, называемые фракциями. Игрокам необходимо использовать различные стратегии, чтобы выявлять участников других фракций. Вас ждет захватывающий игровой процесс в трехмерном оформлении.
В Super Sus вы можете играть с людьми со всего мира. Веселитесь в классическом режиме или испытайте себя в рейтинговой игре! Общайтесь с другими игроками в режиме реального времени с помощью функции голосового общения! Вне зависимости от исхода матча вы сможете завести новых друзей из самых разных уголков мира! Не позволяйте засланцам убивать членов экипажа. Вы также можете создавать собственные карты и роли в специальной мастерской!
Объединяйтесь с друзьями со всего мира и веселитесь от души! Создавайте новые миры в мастерской и делитесь ими! Используйте встроенную функцию голосового чата для свободного общения с другими игроками!

Показать больше

Скачать Super Sus - Кто Предатель на ПК

  • Super Sus - Кто Предатель ПК

    1. Скачать инсталлятор MEmu и завершайте установку

  • Super Sus - Кто Предатель ПК

    2. Запускайте MEmu, затем откройте Google Play на главной странице

  • Super Sus - Кто Предатель ПК

    3. Ищите Super Sus - Кто Предатель в Google Play

  • Super Sus - Кто Предатель ПК Install

    4. Скачайте и установите Super Sus - Кто Предатель

  • Super Sus - Кто Предатель ПК

    5. При завершении установки, нажмите на значок для старта

  • Super Sus - Кто Предатель ПК
    Super Sus - Кто Предатель ПК Super Sus - Кто Предатель ПК

    6. Наслаждайтесь игрой в Super Sus - Кто Предатель на ПК с помощью MEmu

Зачем использовать MEmu для Super Sus - Кто Предатель

MEmu App Player лучший бесплатный андроид эмулятор и 50 миллионов людей уже наслаждаются превосходным игровым опытом в андроид. Технология виртуализации MEmu позволяет вам запускать тысячи игр андроида на вашем ПК без тормозов, даже самые графически насыщенные.

  • Большой экран с лучшей графикой; Большая продолжительность, без ограничения батареи или мобильных данных.

  • Полная поддержка установки клавиш для точного управления клавиатурой и мышью или геймпадом.

  • Несколько игровых учетных записей или задач на одном компьютере одновременно с менеджером нескольких экземпляров.

Готовы поиграть?

Super Sus - Кто Предатель - FAQs

  • How to play Super Sus - Кто Предатель on PC?

    Play Super Sus - Кто Предатель on PC by following steps:

    • Download MEmu, then install and launch it
    • Login to Google Play Store, install the game
    • Enjoy playing the game on PC with MEmu
  • What are the minimum system requirements to run Super Sus - Кто Предатель on PC?
    • Intel or AMD Processor
    • Microsoft Windows 7 and above
    • 2GB of memory
    • 5GB of free disk space
    • Hardware Virtualization Technology
Super Sus - Кто Предатель ПК
Super Sus - Кто Предатель ПК
Super Sus - Кто Предатель ПК
Super Sus - Кто Предатель ПК

Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC

Download Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor on PC

Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC

Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor

  • Updated

  • Current Version

    1.52.2.031

  • Offered By

    Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC

Features of Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor on PC

With all your passion for playing Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor, you hands are not supposed to be limited on a tiny screen of your phone. Play like a pro and get full control of your game with keyboard and mouse. MEmu offers you all the things that you are expecting. Download and play Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor on PC. Play as long as you want, no more limitations of battery, mobile data and disturbing calls. The brand new MEmu 9 is the best choice of playing Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor on PC. Prepared with our expertise, the exquisite preset keymapping system makes Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor a real PC game. MEmu multi-instance manager makes playing 2 or more accounts on the same device possible. And the most important, our exclusive emulation engine can release full potential of your PC, make everything smooth.

Show more

Screenshots & Video of Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC

Download Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor on PC with MEmu Android Emulator. Enjoy playing on big screen. Join the next level of the 3D Among Us game - Super Sus: Who is the Impostor!

Game Info

Join the next level of the 3D Among Us game - Super Sus: Who is the Impostor! The addictive free mobile game to socialize with local friends and those from worldwide offers you the unique experience of being Spacecrews, who struggle to prevent the spaceship from crashing while for impostors, killing crew mates is all they want.
Super Sus is originally designed to be the popular online multiplayer role-based game that integrates Among Us, Werewolf, and Squid Game. While playing, crew mates not only need to beware of impostors but also neutrals. These roles have their unique winning conditions and tasks. Walking on the edge between light and dark, everyone fights for themselves - some to kill, some to survive, some just to play around.
Actions in Super Sus take place on a spaceship, where all players are divided into 3 groups - we call them fractions. Using strategy, players need to make the correct inference to tell others from different groups. With the revamped 3D model, we are confident to bring you to the next level of gameplay.
In Super Sus, you can match up with friends worldwide. Play the classic mode or challenge more players in Ranked! Chat with other players in real-time voice chat! Survive or not, you will make friends from your local area, or from anywhere in the world! Prevent impostors from killing Spacecrews. You can also share amazing ideas in the workshop, where designing your own maps and roles is allowed!
Come team up with friends from worldwide, to join their parties! Share the fun by creating new worlds in the workshop! With built-in voice chat, spare the time downloading Amongchat and Among Us at the same time!

Show more

How to Download Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor on PC

  • Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC

    1. Download MEmu installer and finish the setup

  • Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC

    2. Start MEmu then open Google Play on the desktop

  • Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC

    3. Search Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor in Google Play

  • Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC Install

    4. Download and Install Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor

  • Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC

    5. On install completion click the icon to start

  • Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC
    Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC

    6. Enjoy playing Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor on PC with MEmu

Why Use MEmu for Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor

MEmu Play is the best Android emulator and 100 million people already enjoy its superb Android gaming experience. The MEmu virtualization technology empowers you to play thousands of Android games smoothly on your PC, even the most graphic-intensive ones.

  • Bigger screen with better graphics; Long duration, without limitation of battery or mobile data.

  • Full Keymapping support for precise control of keyboard and mouse or gamepad.

  • Multiple game accounts or tasks on single PC at one time with Multi-Instance manager.

Ready to Play?

Hot Topics

Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor - FAQs

  • How to play Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor on PC?

    Play Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor on PC by following steps:

    • Download MEmu, then install and launch it
    • Login to Google Play Store, install the game
    • Enjoy playing the game on PC with MEmu
  • What are the minimum system requirements to run Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor on PC?
    • Intel or AMD Processor
    • Microsoft Windows 7 and above
    • 2GB of memory
    • 5GB of free disk space
    • Hardware Virtualization Technology
Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC
Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC
Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC
Super Sus -Who Is The Impostor PC