Minecraft الحاسوب
Minecraft الحاسوب

تحميل Minecraft علي جهاز الحاسوب

Minecraft الحاسوب

Minecraft

4.5

ألعاب كلاسيكية

مميزات Minecraft علي جهاز الكمبيوتر

مع كل شغفك للعب Minecraft ,يديك لايجب ان تكون محدودة بشاشة صغيرة علي تليفونك. العب كمحترف واحصل علي تحكم كامل علي لعبتك عن طريق لوحة المفاتيح والفأره. MEmuيقدم جميع الاشياء التي تتوقعها.حمل والعب Minecraft علي جهاز الحاسوب الخاص بك العب كماتريد ,لايوجد حدود علي البطارية والباقة ولا يوجد اتصالات مزعجة النسخة الجديدة من MEmu7 هو افضل وسيلة للعب Minecraft علي جهاز الحاسب معد عن طريق خبراتنا , لوحة المفاتيح المعده مسبقا تجعل Minecraft العبة لعبة كمبيوتر حقيقة تم برمجتها باقصي استيعابنا .المتحكم في عدة نوافذ يجعل لعب لعبتين او اكثر او استعمال اكثر من حساب اسهل واهم شئ ان المحرك الخاص بنا يمكن ان يخرج كل امكانيات جهازك ويجعل كل شئ اكثر سلاسة نحن لانهتم بكيف تلعب فقط بل ايضا بالسعادة التي تغمرك من اللعب

أظهر المزيد

لقط الشاشة و فديو من Minecraft علي جهاز الكمبيوتر

قم بتنزيل Minecraft على الكمبيوتر بإستخدام جهاز مقلد أندروز MEmu.استمتع بمتعة اللعب على الشاشة الكبيرة. Explore infinite worlds and build everything from the simplest of homes to the grandest of castles.

معلومات اللعبة

Explore infinite worlds and build everything from the simplest of homes to the grandest of castles. Play in creative mode with unlimited resources or mine deep into the world in survival mode, crafting weapons and armor to fend off dangerous mobs. Create, explore and survive alone or with friends on mobile devices or Windows 10.

  • Release date

    2018-11-17

  • Latest version

    +10,000,000

  • Resource

    Minecraft الحاسوب

  • Apk size

    0MB

تحميل Minecraft علي جهاز الحاسوب

  • Minecraft الحاسوب

    1. قم بتنزيل برنامج MEmu واكمال تثبيته

  • Minecraft الحاسوب

    2. قم بتشغيل برنامج MEmu وفتح Google Play على الصفحة الرئيسية

  • Minecraft الحاسوب

    3. ابح Minecraft في Google Play

  • Minecraft الحاسوب Install

    4. تنزيل وتثبيت Minecraft

  • Minecraft الحاسوب

    5. انقر على الرمز للتشغيل بعد اكتمال التثبيت

  • Minecraft الحاسوب
    Minecraft الحاسوب Minecraft الحاسوب

    6. استمتع بلعب *** على الكمبيوتر Minecraft تخدام برنامج MEmu

لماذا تستعمل Memu ل Minecraft

تطبيق MEmuهو افضل محاكى اندرويد مجانى وبالفعل 50 مليون شخص يستمتعون حاليا بتجربه اللعب عليه. تمكّنك تقنية MEmu الافتراضية من تشغيل آلاف ألعاب Android بسلاسة على الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، حتى أكثرها استخدامًا للرسومات.

  • شاشة أكبر وجرافيك افضل ووقت أطول بدون حدود البطارية وباقة التليفون

  • لوحة مفاتيح كاملة تدعم تحكم كامل عن طريق لوحة المفاتيح و الفأره وجيم باد

  • عدة العاب وحسابات ومهمات علي جهاز الكمبيوتر في وقت معين عن طريق Memu متعدد النوافذ

مستعد لتلعب ؟


More From Mojang

موضوعات ساخنة

Minecraft الحاسوب
Minecraft الحاسوب
Minecraft الحاسوب
Minecraft الحاسوب

Minecraft PC
Minecraft PC

Download Minecraft on PC

Minecraft PC

Minecraft

4.4

Arcade

Features of Minecraft on PC

With all your passion for playing Minecraft, you hands are not supposed to be limited on a tiny screen of your phone. Play like a pro and get full control of your game with keyboard and mouse. MEmu offers you all the things that you are expecting. Download and play Minecraft on PC. Play as long as you want, no more limitations of battery, mobile data and disturbing calls. The brand new MEmu 7 is the best choice of playing Minecraft on PC. Prepared with our expertise, the exquisite preset keymapping system makes Minecraft a real PC game. Coded with our absorption, the multi-instance manager makes playing 2 or more accounts on the same device possible. And the most important, our exclusive emulation engine can release full potential of your PC, make everything smooth. We care not only how you play, but also the whole process of enjoying the happiness of gaming.

Show more

Screenshots & Video of Minecraft PC

Download Minecraft on PC with MEmu Android Emulator. Enjoy playing on big screen. Explore infinite worlds and build everything from the simplest of homes to the grandest of castles.

Game Info

Explore infinite worlds and build everything from the simplest of homes to the grandest of castles. Play in creative mode with unlimited resources or mine deep into the world in survival mode, crafting weapons and armor to fend off dangerous mobs. Create, explore and survive alone or with friends on mobile devices or Windows 10.

  • Release date

    2019-11-11

  • Latest version

    10,000,000+

  • Resource

    Minecraft PC

  • Apk size

    0MB

How to Download Minecraft on PC

  • Minecraft PC

    1. Download MEmu installer and finish the setup

  • Minecraft PC

    2. Start MEmu then open Google Play on the desktop

  • Minecraft PC

    3. Search Minecraft in Google Play

  • Minecraft PC Install

    4. Download and Install Minecraft

  • Minecraft PC

    5. On install completion click the icon to start

  • Minecraft PC
    Minecraft PC

    6. Enjoy playing Minecraft on PC with MEmu

Why Use MEmu for Minecraft

MEmu App Player is the best free Android emulator and 50 million people already enjoy its superb Android gaming experience. The MEmu virtualization technology empowers you to play thousands of Android games smoothly on your PC, even the most graphic-intensive ones.

  • Bigger screen with better graphics; Long duration, without limitation of battery or mobile data.

  • Full Keymapping support for precise control of keyboard and mouse or gamepad.

  • Multiple game accounts or tasks on single PC at one time with Multi-Instance manager.

Ready to Play?


Hot Topics

Minecraft PC
Minecraft PC
Minecraft PC
Minecraft PC